St. John Fisher Luncheon Series Join us for fellowship, food, and fun at the St. John Fisher Luncheon Series. The Speakers Monday, January 12, 2015Fr. Alexei Smith,...
Senior Care Luncheon Series
Candlelight Mass Join us for a candlelight Mass on Sunday December 21 at 5:00 pm.
Advent Wreath 5.jpg

Upcoming @SJF

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Sun, Dec 21, 2014

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE

adventPrepare:

"Kindness and truth shall meet,

justice and peace shall kiss."

Ps.85:11


CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE

 COMMUNAL RECONCILIATION SERVICE

Monday, December 15, St. John Fisher, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 17, Holy Trinity, 7:30 pm

Monday, December 22, Mary Star of the Sea, 7:00 pm

 CONFESSIONS

Wednesday, December 24, 10:00-11:30 am & 1:00-2:30 pm

Wednesday, December 31, 4:30-5:20 pm

 MASS SCHEDULE

CHRISTMAS EVE

Wednesday, December 24

4:00 pm: Children’s Choir

4:00 pm: Parish Activity Center

6:00 pm: School Choir

8:00 pm: Teen Choir

Midnight Mass: Parish Choir

(Singing of Christmas Carols Begins at 11:30 pm)

CHRISTMAS DAY

Thursday, December 25

7:30, 9:00, & 10:45 AM, 12:30 pm

No evening Mass

NEW YEAR’S EVE

Wednesday, December 31

8:00 am & 5:30 pm

 NEW YEAR’S DAY

Thursday, January 1, 2015

9:00 am

No evening Mass or Confessions 

Wednesday, December 31

8:00 am & 5:30 pm

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Thursday, January 1, 2015

9:00 am

No evening Mass or Confessions

Our Daily Prayer Corner